The Los Angeles Lakers beat the Utah Jazz 101-96 to send Kobe Bryant into the Sunset as a winner. Kobe Scored the final 15 of the last 17 for the Lakers to complete a vintage Kobe Bryant Performance. This was Kobe’s 6th and final 60+ point game.

That was one of the best ways to go out. Score 60 and have a ton of former teammates there watching you. Kobe I want to thank you for 20 years of memories. I have only been to 1 Lakers game and I will always Cherish it. It was in March 2012 against the New Orleans Hornets. Even though you only had 13 points that game you scored the game winning 3.

I am 21 years old. Out of all the Teams I like and all the players on those Teams Kobe has been the Forever man. It was great to watch the Lakers led by  Kobe Bryant win 5 Championships. I just want to say Thank You Kobe Bryant. Good Luck in Retirement.

